Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 3632 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2019

First ever skydive on Nov 1. and it was an incredible time. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Many thanks, especially to Gene and Lauren.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 17, 2019

Dan, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so happy you had an incredible time skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Gene and Lauren, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2019

I would say it was the most exciting thing I have ever done. Spanky was my jump partner, he made me feel very comfortable. Everyone there was extremely friendly.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 20, 2019

Donna, Thanks for the five-star review! We are thrilled that you had an exciting experience skydiving with us! We appreciate the shout out for our friendly people, and we will share your comments with Spanky! Come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2019

Can't wait to do it again and again and again!!! So cool!!!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 9, 2019

Geri, Thanks for the five-star review! We can't wait to see you again and again, and we are so happy you thought your skydiving experience was cool!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2019

Awesome,Great People,Very Professional

Share

Lell T. responded - October 7, 2019

Ed, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope you will come back for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2019

Wonderful time! One of the best things I’ve ever done and I will be back many more times! Dave, my instructor, was the best!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 29, 2019

Charles, Thanks for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful time skydiving with us! We will share your comments with Dave, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2019

I had already posted a positive Google review. I'm listed as Allen Trapp. Awesome facility and staff! Dan and Dave are the Best!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 24, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your comments about the facilities, and we agree Dan and Dave are the best! We hope to see you back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2019

Chuck is the man. You should give him a million dollars. $

Share

Lell T. responded - August 21, 2019

Maxwell, Thanks for the five stars! We will be sure to share your $$ comments with Chuck, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2019

This was my second jump and I loved it After my first jump I told my son and his wife and both came here from Texas so we could jump together and all three of us loved it Sincerely Jan Vaculcik

Share

Lell T. responded - August 19, 2019

Jan, Thanks for the awesome review, and congratulations on jump #2! We enjoy being a part of family memories, and we are thrilled all of you loved skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2019

Peanutt Paige was amazing for my first experience skydiving!!! Everyone should do it! Everyone was so polite and extremely helpful!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 17, 2019

Kori, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words about the helpful staff, and we will be sure to share your comments with Peanut! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2019

We had a great time. The staff were extremely friendly. The skydivers were professional, but also very fun. I will be coming back very soon!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 7, 2019

Russell, Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great time skydiving with us! We appreciate the shout out for the staff, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!