Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 6506 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
Hortencia A - July 2, 2022

The only thing I didn't like was pictures and video because people pay for it but only get an email to open a drop box that is hard to download your money's worth. I wanted a cd or a drive to connect to my computer. Other than the pictures and video everything was a good experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 2, 2022

Hortencia, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had a good experience skydiving with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Thomas R - June 20, 2022

Another notch in the Bucket List!! I have wanted to Skydive since the late 60's when my brother took Jump Training at Fort Benning, GA before he went to Vietnam. Peanut ( sorry I forgot your name) was very helpful answering questions and explaining what was going to happen! My tandem guy was super! I was especially pleased with how well Dan did my photos and video! Fantastic job!! All in all, excellence in the entire staff! I have already signed up for my second jump! I got a feeling I'm just getting started!!! Tom

Share

Lell T. responded - June 21, 2022

Tom, Congratulations on checking skydiving off your bucket list, and thanks for the great five-star review! We appreciate your kind words, and we will pass along your shout-out to Peanut, Dan, and the rest of the staff! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Carol S - June 20, 2022

Great so far. Was quite pleased and impressed when Christina called in the am to let us know of iffy weather conditions for our 5pm jump. Then again at 3 to say conditions looked worse and due to the winds there was already a 3 hour backup. We were able to reschedule for another day and better time with no problems. My 18 year old granddaughter has wanted to do this for some time and I (71) agreed to join her. We are still quite excited for our 7/2 am jump. Everyone thinks I am crazy but YOLO!! And i would do anything for my precious girl!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 20, 2022

Carol, Thanks for your patience with the weather and kind words! We can't wait to see you and your granddaughter!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jason H - June 19, 2022

Had a blast as usual, my instructor asked did I want to pull the chute since this was my third time. He showed me the signal that he would give me, so a few seconds after free fall he gave me the signal, so I let her rip! I thought it was aweful soon, and it was! He said I pulled way to soon so we had to spin most of the way down to get down quicker whii kinda made me a little sick feeling. I'm not mad at all and still had fun but he should not have given me the signal if he didn't want me to pull the chute. I wished we had alot more free fall than that.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Justice M - June 15, 2022

The experience has been great, the only thing is I haven’t received my email with picture and video yet, but I know you guys were busy. I’ll definitely be back again and bring more people with me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephen F - June 1, 2022

Had the time of my life, everyone was very nice & professional , Reese my Instructor & Patrick the videographer made me feel very safe and comfortable , I purchased another jump while I was there will be back soon, all I can say is enjoy life & live fearlessly !! Thanks for the experience, Stephen F.

Share

Lell T. responded - June 2, 2022

Stephen, Thanks for the great review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt safe and comfortable and had the time of your life skydiving with us! We will share your shout-out to Reese and Patrick, and we can't wait to see you next time!
4.0 out of 5 stars
Chris N - May 26, 2022

Hey there! We had a wonderful day of flight with you! One bit of feedback...although we knew to expect a wait between the video and jumping, it turned out to be a bit of a buzz-kill. Our excitement began to fade after the first hour. I completely understand why the wait is part of the process - but if it had been my first jump, I may have lost my nerve. Thanks again for a lovely day, hope this is helpful info for you guys!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 27, 2022

Chris, Thanks for your feedback! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rokil P - May 23, 2022

It was amazing experience and there staff is also good people. It was my first time as a Skydiver but i will be going again very soon.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 24, 2022

Rokil, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your positive comments, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Harold N - May 17, 2022

It was a fantastic experience, I loved it. I messed up knee cap, but when I recover, with permission form orthopedic doctor, I will do it again. Scott, you were great, I appreciate your kindness, and patience with an old ass man like. Even tho I got hurt, it was hella thrill. Harold Nobles

Share

Lell T. responded - May 18, 2022

Harold, Thanks for your positive feedback and five stars! We appreciate your kind words for Scott, and we look forward to seeing you when you can get back here to jump with us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jane S - May 15, 2022

It was fantastic!! Thank you all for taking such good care of us and making the experience top notch!! I am SO doing it again!!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 16, 2022

Jane, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We can't wait to see you next time!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

skydiving charlotte

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!