Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 5066 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
Laura S - June 3, 2021

Hands down, the best experience EVER!! I was extremely nervous it being my first time. The instructors were very knowledgeable & answered any questions/concerns I had. I will definitely be returning again! Anthony Z was my tandem partner, he was wonderful. Lauren was awesome as well. We enjoyed Eric too. He jumped w my husband. Mark was great as well!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 4, 2021

Laura, Congratulations on your first jump, and thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had the best experience ever skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind comments with Anthony, Lauren, Eric, and Mark! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mala M - May 27, 2021

The ABSOLUTE best thing in the world to do. Just do what Nike promotes, “just do it!” Do not hesitate. I/we have done 12 tandems here and will do lots more!!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 28, 2021

Mala, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! We appreciate the support, and we always look forward to seeing you! Blue Skies!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jay A - May 26, 2021

Hey, I just wanted to say how awesome my experience was this past wkend. I felt like y’all went above and beyond looking out for me and my now fiancé. Thanks for the great memory and an experience that I will never forget. Special thanks to Eric and Dave who help me out in pulling off a great surprise and the whole crew. Keep up the great work and we will be back to jump again. Thanks sincerely Jay Anderson

Share

Lell T. responded - May 27, 2021

Jay, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations to you and your fiance on your jumps; we LOVE being a part of family memories! We will be sure to share your kind words and comments with Eric, Dave, and the whole crew! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Beverly S - May 25, 2021

It was awesome and the staff was great. I can’t wait for my second tandem!!!My instructor was so friendly and the camera guy was so cool😀I would recommend this place to anyone who has the urge to fly, it’s incredible!!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 26, 2021

Beverly, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for your instructor and camera guy, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lindsey A - May 25, 2021

My experience was truly so amazing! All the staff were super nice and very chill and that really helped with any anxiety I felt. Holt was my tandem guy and he was great! I was laughing the whole time on the ground and in the air. He really helped make it not seem so scary. I’m sure that all the other tandem people are great but my experience would have probably been different if it wasn’t for him being so cool. I could not have asked for anyone better! I plan on coming back not only because it was so fun but because the people that I met and talked to were so awesome. Y’all rock! :)

Share

Lell T. responded - May 25, 2021

Lindsey, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share all of your kind words with the staff and Holt, and we can't wait to see you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mina B - May 24, 2021

Great experience, will definitely come back. Thanks

Share

Lell T. responded - May 25, 2021

Mina, Thanks for the five-star review! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dzmitry B - May 23, 2021

It was my first tandem jump in my life and it was unbelievable!!! I’ve got the best emotions I could imagine. Peanut (instructor) is the real professional, thank you for this exhilarating flight! I want to jump again & again! See you soon. Dima

Share

Lell T. responded - May 23, 2021

Dima, Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you had an unbelievable and exhilarating experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Peanut, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Angie S - May 19, 2021

I had an awesome time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful to my family. I will definitely be back!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 19, 2021

Angie, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary H - May 18, 2021

This was an awesomw experience for my whole family and every staff member I dealt with was very polite and friendly. My only complant was the photogaphy deal. I understood I would recieve a thumbdrive and pictures. What I have is pictures on my phone and videos on my phone that says view only. When I tried to open on my computer I had to go to dropbox which was a hassel and then locked down my computer. All of us are having problems, For $500, I expected better. I think that part was misrepresented. But I loved everthing else and will recommend to friends. Except take thier own pictures.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Remona B - May 17, 2021

Eric was the best he helped me calm down and provided any all information I asked for overall the staff was very friendly made us feel welcomed I wouldn’t jump again but if anyone wanted to try this would be the place I have and will recommend very safe place

Share

Lell T. responded - May 18, 2021

Remona, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt calm and well-informed skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Eric, and we appreciate your shout-out for the staff!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

skydiving charlotte

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!