Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 2955 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2019

Fun! Fun! Fun! Great people!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 13, 2019

Chakshu, Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy you had lots of fun skydiving with us, and we hope to see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2019

Absolutely one of the best experiences of my life. Amazing staff and crew. Peanut is the man. Thank y'all so much and I look forward to next time.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 10, 2019

Isaac, Thanks for the review! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us! We agree Peanut is the man, and we will pass along your comments! We look forward to seeing you back here for your next jump soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2019

Awesome experience! The employees of this business, and truly made my experience great! Would advise anyone looking to take the jump to experience it with skydive Carolina.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 9, 2019

Justin, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had an awesome experience, and we appreciate your comments! We hope you will come back for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2019

I loved my first experience in jumping are planning to come back next weekend. The whole entire staff was awesome to me. I have referred my friends to have this great experience. I fell in love with the experience. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 7, 2019

Tammie, Congratulations on your first jump! We appreciate the feedback and can't wait to see you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2019

Had an amazing time cant wait to jump again would absolutly recommend for anyone if your gonna sky dive go see the folks down at carolina skydive

Share

Lell T. responded - July 4, 2019

Jamie, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We look forward to seeing you back here for your next skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2019

Awesome!!! The whole operation was ran like clockwork. Very professional. If you thinking about skydiving, this is the place to do it

Share

Lell T. responded - July 3, 2019

Robert, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! We are glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2019

My husband and I had such an amazing time!! Dan and Gene were AMAZING!!!!!! I was nervous and Gene explained everything that was happening and what to expect which made me feel so comfortable! Cleanliness and quality were out of this world!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 1, 2019

Casey, Thanks for the great feedback and congratulations on your jump! We are so happy you had an amazing time skydiving with us! We appreciate the shout out for the drop zone and kind words for Gene. We hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2019

The jump was awesome! Chuck did a fabulous job! However, I was very disappointed in my $119.00 video/pictures - they were OK! The person that went with me pictures were totally awesome. That is the only negative I have. The jump was totally worth it and I will probably do it again sometime down the road!s

Share

Lell T. responded - June 26, 2019

Marlene, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We will pass along your comments to Chuck, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2019

Everyone was great. My tandem dude Scott was awesome. Terry was outstanding as video man. The best experience ever. We will be back!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 23, 2019

Mark, Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience and we will pass along your thanks to Scott and Terry! We hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2019

Hi there. I went there for a second time last weekend. I know it was packed, and I thought handled extremely well. Great customer service experience. The only frustration I had was while waiting for my video. I was told after my jump by my tandem, Church, to wait about 10 mins for my video. I had all 4 of my kids waiting as well. I waited about an hour. When they first brought the video out to play, I Didn't really want it sent publicly. I know it needs to be checked for error, I think people should be asked and given the option ahead of time. The guys after me didn't want to watch there is either as the worker is putting it in the TV. There was no music to my video so they had to take it back again. I waited even longer. when I got home and watch the entire thing, there were pictures and videos missing from the end of it. I got my jump and for the most part but it cut off right after I landed and I know I did an interview at the end with my son who I took as well as pictures missing that I took with my tandem and my son. I was disappointed as this was his graduation present and I would have loved those memories thus having bought the package.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!