Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 4115 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
Anne C - August 9, 2020

This was my first dive and I was extremely nervous but you all made it a great experience!! Thank you soo much to your staff and especially Anthony who all did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and safe.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

Anne, Congratulations on your first jump, and thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you felt safe and secure and had a great experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kevin B - August 9, 2020

It was very exciting.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

Kevin, Thanks for your review! We are so glad you had an exciting experience skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Vicente G - August 9, 2020

Thank you Scott and Dustin and the two instructors who were with me they all didn't awesome job in couching me i am bad with names the two instructors were patient very thorough and being repetitive of letting me know of what I learn and what I like we reviewed the and talked about the jump i would like to jump with them again thanks guys just want to know

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

Vicente, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump, we appreciate all of your kind words for the instructors! We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amber W - August 8, 2020

You guys always make sure our experience is amazing!!! We drive almost 4 hours to come and I would 20 more just to jump here. Thank you so much for everything!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

Amber, Thanks for the kind words and awesome feedback! We appreciate you making the four-hour drive to skydive with us! See you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Eddie H - August 7, 2020

Great time see you soon.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

Eddie, Thanks for the five stars, we are so glad you had a great time skydiving with us! See you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rachael H - August 2, 2020

My 1st time ever. It was epic! My tandem instructor, Dave, was the best. I will definitely be back and am telling anyone and everyone about Skydive Carolina. 🥰

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Rachel, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump, we are thrilled you had an epic experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Dave, and we can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Marilyn K - August 2, 2020

Fantastic experience! Couldn't have been better. Kudos to Shawn & Chris...they're the best!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2020

Marilyn, Thanks for the great feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with Shawn and Chris, and we hope to see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kelly B - August 2, 2020

Instructor Peanut's calm demeanor and instructions helped calm my nerves. Immediately signed up for my next dive. Total professional atmosphere from check in with temperature test, instructional video, pilot, and tantrum instructor.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2020

Kelly, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you felt calm skydiving with Peanut! We appreciate your words of support, and we are thrilled you signed up for jump #2! We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Carol P - August 2, 2020

I had a great experience at Skydive Carolina! It was my first jump and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my anxiousness disappeared after the training class and also after watching other skydivers land. My instructor Sal was very reassuring and guided me step by step through the experience. My videographer Terry was also reassuring and helped me feel at ease. The instructors have many years of experience and everyone was very friendly. I'm planning on and looking forward to going again this year! Thanks for such a fun time! Carol

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2020

Carol, Thanks for your review! Congratulations on your first jump, we are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Sal and Terry, and we can't wait to see you back here for jump #2!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Frank C - August 1, 2020

We are three guys who showed up to dive. We had a blast. All of our dive masters were excellent. Shaun (?) was my jump master and he was excellent. We all really enjoyed our jump. It was one guys 1st jump and myself and my other buddy have jumped a few times. It's always a great time. I recommend to any and every one!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2020

Frank, Thanks for the great review! We are so glad all three of you had a great time skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the instructors, and we hope to see all you back here for more adventure soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!