Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 5860 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth P - November 2, 2021

Wounderful experience! Felt very well informed about what to expect, Put on Facebook and Instagram Over 700 hits!! Encouraging folks to experience the wonder!!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 3, 2021

Elizabeth, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you felt well informed and had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Joseph S - November 2, 2021

Excellent experience!! I would do it again and I would highly recommend your business. Everyone was very upbeat, encouraging, emphasized the great experience ahead.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 3, 2021

Joseph, Thanks for the five stars and positive feedback! We are so happy you had an excellent experience skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Judy C - October 30, 2021

I loved everything and the staff is amazing! Will be back soon as I can! Thank you for an incredible dive!!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 31, 2021

Judy, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeanette H - October 2, 2021

I love the adventurous, professional feel of the facilities, employees, and enthusiasts. Everyone is focused on safety and FUN. You've got a great culture at Skydive Carolina! I want to give a special shout out to Drew and L.P. who made my first skydive a truly memorable event. :)

Share

Lell T. responded - October 3, 2021

Jeanette, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are delighted you felt safe and had a memorable experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for the drop zone and employees, and we will be sure to share your kind words with Drew and LP! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Alan W - October 2, 2021

Loved the experience and highly recommend. The young man with whom I did my tandem jump (Name started with a D) was very informative and helpful throughout the entire process. If you are thinking of jumping give Carolina Skydiving a try. If you do it once, no one will be able to stop you from going again! Alan Webb

Share

Lell T. responded - October 2, 2021

Alan, Thanks for the five-star review! We are thrilled you loved your experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your positive comments for your instructor, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
David K - October 1, 2021

I loved it and everyone was awesome!!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 2, 2021

David, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! We are so happy you loved your experience skydiving with us, and we appreciate your kind words for everyone! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jane F - September 30, 2021

I can't thank you enough for an amazing way to see the world from an entirely different perspective! Drew did a great job of keeping me, um, grounded until we jumped and the video from Kristie will always be a great way to remember the day. Everyone was so professional, enthusiastic, supportive and knowledgeable. I had the chance to feel like part of the sky for a little while, and to feel safe jumping into all that openness. Thank you so much to everyone for an unforgettable 60th birthday celebration.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 1, 2021

Jane, Thanks for the five stars, and Happy 60th! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you felt safe and loved seeing the world from a different perspective while skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with everyone and we will pass along your comments to Drew and Kristie! We hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jessica D - September 29, 2021

Raddest day of my life! We try to live life to the fullest and do epic stuff as much as possible. The crew made us all feel so welcome and comfortable to jump at the facility. We jumped as a family (all first time skydivers) which made it even more amazing. You paired each of us up with the best person for our personalities which just made the experience that much better. We made lifelong memories and we all can't stop watching the videos of that day. How do y'all get to do this for a living?!?! Absolutely incredible. Can't wait to go back again!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 30, 2021

Jessica, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! Congratulations to all of you on your first jumps; we are thrilled you felt comfortable and made lifelong memories skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we can't wait to see you back here for more big adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Conner C - September 29, 2021

Been a few times and love it but last time wasn't very pleased with Austin who I jumped with had everything to tight and bruised my shoulders and legs and didn't offer to let me turn the parachute like the others do

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Juan M - September 18, 2021

All the staff is very professional and kind. Melvin (Peanut) Paige is very safety conscious and takes his responsibilities very seriously while still providing a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. I am very happy with the jump and the video and photographs. I was asked to be there by 9:30, which I was, but my jump did not happen until close to 12:00 noon. I think that was a bit excessive wait time.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 19, 2021

Juan, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! We are glad you felt safe, and you are happy with your jump and photos! We will be sure to share your kind words with Peanut, and we hope you will come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

skydiving charlotte

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!