Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 5658 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

4.5 out of 5 stars
Juan M - September 18, 2021

All the staff is very professional and kind. Melvin (Peanut) Paige is very safety conscious and takes his responsibilities very seriously while still providing a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. I am very happy with the jump and the video and photographs. I was asked to be there by 9:30, which I was, but my jump did not happen until close to 12:00 noon. I think that was a bit excessive wait time.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 19, 2021

Juan, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! We are glad you felt safe, and you are happy with your jump and photos! We will be sure to share your kind words with Peanut, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sean B - September 16, 2021

Awesome!!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2021

Sean, Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy you had an awesome experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Donna S - August 15, 2021

My husband and I took the challenge last year, bought a second jump as soon as we landed. We came back this year for our second dive and brought my sister and nephew with us. It was a great experience both times. I dove with Scott my second time and he was amazing. We went backwards out of the plane. Such a rush! He did a great job moving us around on the way down. I could tell that he loves what he does. My husband is claustrophobic. He dove with Anthony both times. Anthony is a very talented skydiver. My husband was much more at ease the second time and having Anthony behind him, he was able to enjoy the second dive so much more. We both felt completely secure. We purchased videos the first time. They are a genuine keep sake. And our videographers were great. They captured so much in such a short period of time. Well worth the money. Everyone at Skydive Carolina was so nice and professional. We crossed off something on our bucket list and we are so happy that we chose Skydive Carolina to help us do it!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 15, 2021

Donna, Thanks for your great review and five stars! Congratulations to you and your husband on your second jumps; we are thrilled you had another great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for the drop zone, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to Scott and Anthony! We hope you will all come back for more family adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lydia M - August 10, 2021

It’s was absolutely amazing! It’s been weeks since I’ve had my first jump and I still talk about it every day! My tandem instructor Drew was the best ever and everyone was very nice and made you feel so safe! Can’t wait to go back!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 10, 2021

Lydia, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your positive comments, and we will share your kind words with Drew! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kevin B - August 8, 2021

I have jumped twice at Skydive Caroline and paid for a 3rd jump. Their professionalism and safety protocol makes the experience even better.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2021

Kevin, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! We appreciate your words of support, and we can't wait to see you for jump #3!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Beebe M - August 7, 2021

Skydiving has always been on my bucket list so I decided to do it 2 days prior some pretty major surgery and I have no regrets! You guys are TOP of the line and I want to thank you all for making the most memorable time of my life so incredibly amazing! I pray I am able to do it again I the future and if so I'll def be back to fly with you all! Much love for your passion and professionalism!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 8, 2021

Beebe, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump and checking skydiving off your bucket list! We are delighted you had a memorable and amazing experience with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we wish you a speedy recovery from your pending surgery! We would love to see you back here for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
William B - August 5, 2021

OMG!!! What a thrill my husband and myself had. I can not say enough about the whole experience, from checking in to jumping out of the plane. Everyone was very professional, and you could tell they all loved what they did. I jumped with Anthony and can not rave any more about how he did. We will definitely be back soon. William & Kim Billings

Share

Lell T. responded - August 6, 2021

Kim and William, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! We are delighted you had a thrilling experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we will be sure to share your comments with Anthony! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Marianne B - July 28, 2021

I had one of the best experiences of my life. Everyone was so nice and encouraging I will definitely be back.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 29, 2021

Marianne, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had one of the best experiences of your life skydiving with us! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Connie C - July 27, 2021

One of the greatest experience in my life, my wife, daughter and myself were walking back to our car to leave and turned around and purchased another jump for later this year. If that doesn't say something about our experience then nothing will.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 28, 2021

Connie, Thanks for the great review and five stars! Congratulations to all of you on your jumps; we are so glad you had one of the greatest experiences of your life skydiving with us! We can't wait to see you back here later this year!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert C - July 26, 2021

What a fantastic afternoon. I gave my son Bryce this as a gift for his high school graduation and 18th birthday present 3 years ago, and I did the same for my twin girls Abbey and Jessica. I have jumped 3 times and every time is the same as the first...AWESOME! All 3 kids had a blast, and will definitely do it again. The staff was friendly, helpful, and just had an all around great positive attitude. Each of my children also got the video, and we have relived the experience countless times in the last week! Thanks to everyone at Skydive Carolina for a first class experience. You can't fly unless you get out of the plane...and we are glad that we did!! Craig Curtis

Share

Lell T. responded - July 27, 2021

Craig, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations to all of you on your jumps; we are delighted everyone had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We love being a part of family memories, and we are so happy you chose us for your celebrations! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we can't wait to see all of you next time!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

skydiving charlotte

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!