Skydiving Reviews

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests' feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 854 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 16, 2017

This was an awesome experience! I highly recommend using SkyDive Carolina to anyone considering skydiving. The staff was very welcoming and went above and beyond to make me and my family (who were watching) feel safe and comfortable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Fantastic, worth trying least once in a lifetime. Instructors give great sense of security and are open to questions about all aspect of the experience.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

It was great! My guide was personable and eased any nerves, but also let us have some fun! The wait time was reasonable because we went pretty early in the morning. The facility was not difficult to find.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

It was amazing!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

Had an awesome experience. Can’t wait to do it again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

It was great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

This was an amazing day! Dave was awesome through the whole experience. The video and pictures were also great quality. So much fun and a big bucket list check off!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

My tandem instructor Gene was excellent! It was an amazing experience and I have already recommended it to many people.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Had a good time

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Carolina Skydiving. All of the staff were friendly and professional. In a sport with inherent risks, we felt very secure with all of the safety measures in place. Thank you for providing such a great first experience with skydiving.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Tandem Skydiving

I am so glad I picked Skydive Carolina to be the place where I made my first jump.

» Jennifer Barrett

Share