Skydiving Reviews

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests' feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 380 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

I had a great time. Staff was very friendly. Already purchased another jump.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

My experience was absolutely amazing! From the very beginning of my time there, I was exposed to friendly staff at Skydive Carolina. Everyone made me feel very welcomed and comfortable, which is great for first-timers, like myself. My Tandem instructor, Chuck, was very friendly and helpful as well. He made sure I was well prepared and taken care of during the beginning, middle and end of my jump. The videographer/photographer, Zoe, was also super sweet and nice! I look forward to coming back in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

I had a great experience. My instructor made the jump fun.

Share

James L. responded - August 21, 2017

George - we're so glad you had a great time!!! We aim to make sure everyone is happy! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

It was an amazing experience. I really enjoyed it and I am interested in learning to skydive alone.

Share

James L. responded - August 21, 2017

Hello Ethan, thank you for your review! We're so glad to know you had a great time and we would be more than happy to chat with you about taking it to the next step! We're sure you have a lot of questions.

The next step to learning is to enroll in our Accelerated Freefall Progression (AFP) program. AFP is the training program that prepares you to jumping completely solo. The progression is done in stages and you'll feel prepared.

Here's some more info: http://www.skydivecarolina.com/learn/

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Oh man it was literally the best experience of my life, no regrets. I can't wait to do it again. Oh and Gene was the best as well.

Share

James L. responded - August 21, 2017

Hi Josiah - SO GLAD you had such a great experience! We think skydiving is life-transforming and it's our goal to have all of our guests feel the way you did about the experience - it really is one of the best adventures one can do in life.

We look forward to seeing you again - Gene is a ROCKSTAR!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

It was all around incredible. My tandem instructor and the videographer (sorry I can't remember names!) were super great. I definitely will be coming back!

Share

James L. responded - August 21, 2017

Yay, Jenny!!!!!!!

Love it! We're so glad you had an excellent experience! No worries about not remembering their names - just as long as you remember the skydive! :-)

Congratulations!!! We look forward to seeing you back for jump #2!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

It was an amazing experience. There's nothing in the world that compares to skydiving.

Share

James L. responded - August 21, 2017

David... we SO AGREE with you!!! Nothing compares to the magic of leaving that plane and feeling that cold air on your face reminding you how good this life is!!!!

Thank you for joining us!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

It was an amazing experience, makes me want to go get licensed so that I can start doing this on the regular!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Danny was a great tandem jumper. Funny and informative. I liked that you had the opportunity to get video and photos. Wish there were more pictures to see especially for the price charged but still was a great memory to cherish. I will be back again!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Tandem Skydiving

I want to go again and again and again. I could not asked for better people or a better place to go.

» Bobbie Jo Holombo, Atlantic Mine, MI

Share