Skydiving Reviews

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests' feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 659 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2017

awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2017

You guys were great, thanks for a great experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2017

The staff and instructors were so kind, energetic, and welcoming (shout out to Sal and Terry for being my jumping team and keeping me alive/ recording my free fall). It was a wonderful experience, and I would definitely go again. The only negative aspect of the trip was the wait (which was understandable as there were a lot of people there) in the heat. Even though there were chairs under a tarp/canvass, the sun was still very intense and made me feel a bit ill. Other than that, it was a great experience, and I'm very glad that I went. Worth the money, for sure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Thanks to everyone for making my first jump an experience I’ll never forget! Can’t wait to do it again! :)

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

For most people, skydiving is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. So it's important for us to get all the details right because we want those lifetime memories to be epic.

We're so glad to hear that YOUR experience was amazing! We're even thrilled to hear that you want to jump again - which is a compliment all in itself! Congratulations, Jennifer! And thank you :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Amazing experience at Skydive Carolina for my first time skydiving. The entire staff was accommodating, personable, and professional. My tandem instructor was David Fulks - who was top notch. Highly recommend Skydive Carolina!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Everything you stated, is everything we strive for! It's great to know that you had a great time, and the amazing Dave helped in making the experience top notch!

Congratulations, Christina! YOU did what few dare to dream!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Amazing, all instructors were incredible, only complaint is I wanted more free fall time hahahah, great place.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Hah! We totally get it, Alan!! That's why we keep doing what we're doing! Thank you again for joining us and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Great place for a first jump! I tandem jumped with Dan, and he was wonderful. Highly recommend.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

We truly love welcoming people to skydiving and are thrilled to hear that Dan helped in making your experience great! Thank you for joining us and congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Awesome experience! Dave was amazing!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Thank you so much for the review, Kate! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Awesome!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 9, 2017

Thank you so much for joining us, Kate!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

It was incredible your staff was awesome I definitely will be back

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 9, 2017

We know most people seek out skydiving for a once-in-a-lifetime experience so it's important we get every detail right. So when our guests say they want to jump again means we're on the right track! We love welcoming people to this great sport and we look forward to seeing you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Tandem Skydiving

I made my first Skydive at Skydive Carolina years ago,....

» David Jennings

Share