Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 1607 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2018

I cannot possibly convey how fantastic my experience was without some sort of audio for added squealing! My daughter purchased a tandem jump for us to celebrate my birthday-it was a TOTAL surprise and very much outside my comfort zone. The facility, the training and the equipment was all first rate but what made it so perfect and memorable were our tandem jumpers and the ancillary staff. Corey and Ashley were infinitely professional, kept us feeling extremely safe and comfortable and were so engaging and wonderful to hang out with! They could t not have been any better-they were perfect and made our time so special! They made me want to do it again. I can’t quit talking and thinking about it and have found a way to weave it into just about every conversation I have had since last Saturday! Kudos to a truly well run facility-keep it up!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2018

Great experience especially for first timers. The whole atmosphere makes you feel at ease from the moment you arrive to to moment you leave. We drove 4 hours and it was worth every bit. From the initial training to the tandem instructors to the pilots, it is clear that safety is their number one priority. I would definitely recommend to anyone having nervous energy about trying it out.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2018

Hannah, Wow! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to drive so far to experience your first jump. Safety is our number one priority, and we will pass along your comments to the whole staff! Here's to lots more adventures in your future and we hope you will join us again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2018

What a great memory my son and I had. In celebrating his 30th birthday we chose skydiving. Skydive Carolina came highly recommended. The experience lived up to the recommendation. The team was great in taking care of us even though we had to reschedule due to heavy cloud cover.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2018

Tony, Thanks for celebrating your son's birthday with us! We are happy you had a wonderful time and appreciate the great review. Thanks also for your understanding with having to reschedule. Here's to plenty more father and son adventures!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2018

The staff at skydive carolina are always awesome I've wanted to try skydiving for years and finally got around to it and from my first jump "tandem" to now going through the AFP its always a great experience with everyone I've worked with thank you so much for helping keep me safe in this new wonderful experience!! Chris C.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 13, 2018

Chris, AWESOME!! Thanks for the great feedback! We work hard to make every experience safe and comfortable. It is an honor to support the journey of a first-time customer from tandem through AFP and we are thrilled for your success!!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2018

Overall a great experiance. Did not know the location of the camera man while at the exit door. May have had better caption if I was turned towards the camera. A little more understanding on my part would have been good. The group I was with did not convey well the differance between a pharachute jump and the sky dive. A longer float time would have satisfied me. None of our squad of 7 indicated they would not do it again. It was a great day. Thank You

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2018

We had a great experience at Skydive Carolina. The people there are so nice and helpful. We will definitely be back!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2018

This was my first time and it was a positive experience. I would like to specially point out that Dan, Cristobal, and Lauren were superb.

Share

James L. responded - July 3, 2018

Ali, this is great to hear! Thank you so much!!!

It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive!!! We do have an amazing team and we feel fortunate to have them!!!

We hope you have an awesome summer! Please come back out and see us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2018

I felt completely at ease for my first time skydiving. The staff informed me of everything was going to happen. It was a fantastic experience.

Share

James L. responded - July 3, 2018

Awesome to hear! Thank you so much, Mary! It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2018

My son and I had a great time. .the people there were great and make you feel very comfortable about your experience. I have left a review on your face book page..would defiantly like to return for another jump

Share

James L. responded - July 3, 2018

Kevin, congratulations! We hope your skydiving experience with your son will serve as a lifelong memory of a happy day the two of you spent together. We're grateful that you chose us to facilitate this experience!

We're grateful for your feedback - thank you so much and have an amazing summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2018

I was very impressed with the kindness that everyone showed us and amazed at the jumpers and videographers. The video quality is amazing and was done so quickly after the jump. I have shared it with everyone on Facebook and we had over 500 views in 2 days. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!