Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 2138 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2018

Best life experience ever! I can not wait to come back and bring my friends with me. I already bought my next jump ticket and I am looking forward to coming back.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 17, 2018

Chip, Thanks for your feedback and congratulations on your jump! We are thrilled you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you and your friends in the near future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2018

I am getting over cancer thank you for letting me and my son to have the ride of our lives that was on my bucket list you guys are awesome thank you so much hope to see you soon

Share

Lell T. responded - November 5, 2018

David, Thanks for your feedback! Congratulations for ticking the box on that bucket list! We are thrilled you and your son could share the experience and that you had an awesome time! We wish you continued good health and look forward to seeing you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2018

Its the best

Share

Lell T. responded - November 8, 2018

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your kind words!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2018

My skydive on Saturday Oct 13th was the MOST amazing Mother's Day gift EVER!! Peanut was AWESOME to Tandem with and made it feel like the FIRST time instead of my 3rd time!! Skydive Carolina rocks and I plan to be back next year!!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 25, 2018

Lori, thanks for your awesome feedback! The third time is the charm, right?! We are so happy you enjoyed your Mother's Day gift, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to Peanut and the rest of the staff! We look forward to seeing you back here for more celebration next year!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

My experience with Skydive Carolina was the best. I am always made to feel very comfortable. I'm always excited for my next jump. I give high praises to all of the instructors, especially Dave and Dan. Love you guys. If you want a really thrilling experience, please go to Skydive Carolina. I promise you won't regret it. Sharmie

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2018

Sharmie, thanks for the great feedback! We are always glad you to see you back here for more exciting adventure! We love that you feel safe and comfortable and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Dave, Dan, and the rest of the staff! We appreciate your enthusiasm and look forward to your next visit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2018

Everything about your place of business is top notch! I tell everyone I know! I'm paid up and ready for my 3rd jump already and can't wait to schedule. The staff, the calm yet exciting buzz when you walk down the gravel path. I can't say enough. Life long customer and jumper here. Thanks for 2 great experiences.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 23, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Michelle! We are humbled by your kind words and could not wish for better feedback! It is nice to know that our focus on safety and customer service has gained us a lifelong customer! We can't wait to see you back here for your third jump very soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2018

Amazing! Best part was that Cris the videoagrapher is bilingual so I could share it with family! Great enthusiasm from staff! I’m already planning my next jump, only suggestion is for the return discount to be within 5 days instead of same day. Besides that, the professionalism, utmost skill levels and great senses of humor between Chuck and Chris was worthy of notoriety! Great job and see you soon. Ceacheii

Share

Lell T. responded - September 28, 2018

Joyce, Thanks for your awesome review! Congrats on your jump and we are thrilled you had an amazing experience! We will be sure to share your compliments with Cris and Chuck! We are glad you can share your video with family, and we will see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

Amazing first time experience! Peanut was very professional and made the experience that much better.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 16, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Kevin! We are so happy you had an amazing experience and congratulations on your first jump! We will pass along your comments to Peanut, and we hope to see you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2018

I booked my second jump as soon as we landed! What a great experience! This was my first time skydiving. Skydive Carolina made it memorable with a simple check-in process, easy to follow directions, and general hospitality. Dave was unbelievable! His instructions were easy to follow, and his attention to detail, relative to safety, was calming. Most importantly, he urged me to fully take in the experience and recognize the beauty of skydiving. I will be back within the year to jump again, and I’m confident that my next adventure will be as pleasurable as the first!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2018

Douglas, Wow! Thanks for the awesome review, and congratulations on your first jump! We are so happy that you felt safe and secure and had a great experience! We will pass along your comments to Dave, and we will look forward to seeing you for jump number two!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Best experience in the world I plan on returning in November while I’m home on leave from the Marines.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 15, 2018

Dallas, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! Thank you for your service in the Marines, and we will look forward to seeing you back here in November!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!