Skydive Carolina Reviews

See What Our Customers Have to Say

READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At Skydive Carolina our aim is to provide each of our guests with a truly unforgettable skydiving experience. We value our guests’ feedback and love hearing about their experience with us. Read a few of the reviews below and find out what our guests are saying about their visit to Skydive Carolina!

Overall Rating / 1871 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Carolina

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

Amazing first time experience! Peanut was very professional and made the experience that much better.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 16, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Kevin! We are so happy you had an amazing experience and congratulations on your first jump! We will pass along your comments to Peanut, and we hope to see you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2018

I booked my second jump as soon as we landed! What a great experience! This was my first time skydiving. Skydive Carolina made it memorable with a simple check-in process, easy to follow directions, and general hospitality. Dave was unbelievable! His instructions were easy to follow, and his attention to detail, relative to safety, was calming. Most importantly, he urged me to fully take in the experience and recognize the beauty of skydiving. I will be back within the year to jump again, and I’m confident that my next adventure will be as pleasurable as the first!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2018

Douglas, Wow! Thanks for the awesome review, and congratulations on your first jump! We are so happy that you felt safe and secure and had a great experience! We will pass along your comments to Dave, and we will look forward to seeing you for jump number two!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Best experience in the world I plan on returning in November while I’m home on leave from the Marines.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 15, 2018

Dallas, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! Thank you for your service in the Marines, and we will look forward to seeing you back here in November!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2018

It was absolutely awesome. I had a bad accident a while back that almost killed me and out of nowhere I started panicking at some random things. My husband loves skydiving and I've never had a chance to go. His birthday was approaching so I bought him a jump as his gift and went ahead and decided to go too. Chuck was my instructor and Patrick my video guy. My husband had Ashley and Christobal. They truly help make the experience great. They kept me focused on other things and whenever we were falling through the air and something startled me ( from not knowing what to expect) Chuck snapped me back quickly so I could keep enjoying my view down. Definitely want to come back again soon and jump with y'all. The only way to get comfortable is to keep doing it.. right...lol. Great experience. Y'all are awesome, thank you Soo much. Stacy Roberts

Share

Lell T. responded - August 10, 2018

Stacy, Thanks for your wonderful review! Congratulations on your first jump and we are thrilled that you were able to overcome the difficulty of past trauma to gift yourself this awesome experience! Nice birthday gift for your husband too! We are all celebrating this achievement with you, and we will certainly share your review with Chuck, Patrick, Ashley, and Cristobal! Here's to many fun adventures ahead and we hope to see you back here soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2018

My family and I had a great day. ..

Share

Lell T. responded - August 8, 2018

Sandra, Thanks for the review and we are so glad you had a great day with us! We hope you will come back to see us again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2018

I had the time of my life. . Did my first jump with one of my best friends.. Chuck was Awesome.. Would Do It Again.. Thank you so much

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2018

Michelle, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience on your first jump. How cool you got the share the day with one of your best friends! We agree that Chuck is awesome and will be sure to pass along your comments. We hope you will come back to skydive with us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2018

It was fantastic . . I felt very safe and secured . Enjoyed very well . Cameraman - Patrick and instructor - Gene were awesome I will definitely recommend this place to my friends ..

Share

Lell T. responded - July 26, 2018

Pinal, Thank for the awesome feedback! We will pass along your comments to the staff and especially to Patrick and Gene. Congratulations on your skydive and we hope to see you back here with your friends soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2018

It was the most amazing experience for me and my son was terrified but got through it and did enjoy it. The staff there makes you feel comfortable and previous jumpers that were there was very encouraging and I would like to give a shout out to our tandem jumpers, chuck and gene and our videographers. I will be back Rhonda and Jason

Share

Lell T. responded - July 23, 2018

Rhonda, Congratulations on your first jump and thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so glad you and your son felt secure and supported by the staff! Everyone in this industry likes to be encouraging, and we are glad you felt that vibe! We will pass along your comments to Chuck and Gene, and we look forward to hosting you and Jason again!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2018

The experience thru Carolina Skydiving was incredible and professional! Cory was my instructor and immediately made me feel confident that I made the right decision to skydive! I will be back!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 21, 2018

Dwayne, Thanks for your great review! We are thrilled you had an incredible experience with us. Cory will appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2018

I cannot possibly convey how fantastic my experience was without some sort of audio for added squealing! My daughter purchased a tandem jump for us to celebrate my birthday-it was a TOTAL surprise and very much outside my comfort zone. The facility, the training and the equipment was all first rate but what made it so perfect and memorable were our tandem jumpers and the ancillary staff. Corey and Ashley were infinitely professional, kept us feeling extremely safe and comfortable and were so engaging and wonderful to hang out with! They could t not have been any better-they were perfect and made our time so special! They made me want to do it again. I can’t quit talking and thinking about it and have found a way to weave it into just about every conversation I have had since last Saturday! Kudos to a truly well run facility-keep it up!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 20, 2018

Leigh, Wow! What a great birthday gift from your daughter! Your attitude to go out of your comfort zone and give skydiving a try is inspirational. We appreciate your feedback! We work very hard to provide a safe and comfortable experience and reading your review makes every bit of it worthwhile! Corey and Ashley are awesome, and we will pass along your kind words to the whole staff. Skydiving can change your whole outlook, and we would love it if you came back for more! Congratulations on your first jump and here's to more big adventures in life!!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news and valuable promotions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Now!

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!