$22 Thursday's

Date Details: July 12 - December 6, 2012

Experienced skydivers - $22 slots every Thursday

Other Dates

Jul 12
$22 Thursday's

» July 12 - December 6, 2012

» Specials

Jul 12
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, July 12, 2012

» Specials

Jul 19
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, July 19, 2012

» Specials

Jul 26
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, July 26, 2012

» Specials

Aug 2
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, August 2, 2012

» Specials

Aug 9
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, August 9, 2012

» Specials

Aug 16
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, August 16, 2012

» Specials

Aug 23
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, August 23, 2012

» Specials

Aug 30
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, August 30, 2012

» Specials

Sep 6
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, September 6, 2012

» Specials

Sep 13
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, September 13, 2012

» Specials

Sep 20
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, September 20, 2012

» Specials

Sep 27
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, September 27, 2012

» Specials

Oct 4
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, October 4, 2012

» Specials

Oct 11
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, October 11, 2012

» Specials

Oct 18
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, October 18, 2012

» Specials

Oct 25
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, October 25, 2012

» Specials

Nov 1
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, November 1, 2012

» Specials

Nov 8
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, November 8, 2012

» Specials

Nov 15
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, November 15, 2012

» Specials

Nov 22
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, November 22, 2012

» Specials

Nov 29
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, November 29, 2012

» Specials

Dec 6
$22 Thursday's

» Thursday, December 6, 2012

» Specials

Experienced Skydivers Welcome!

I wanted to get back on the plane and go again!

» Keith Shorter

Share